Award categories

The four award categories:

DMP | Digital Transformation and AI

recognizes projects, applications and products in the mobility sector that use data-driven systems, whether data generation or machine learning, to drive digital transformation.

DMP | New Mobility Solutions

recognizes outstanding projects, applications and products that offer new mobility solutions from a holistic perspective or that inspire a profound rethink.

DMP | Design

recognizes the design aspect of mobility projects, applications and products, as well as design projects that demonstrate new perspectives for the mobility sector.

DMP | Good Practice

recognizes projects, applications and products whose implementation is particularly transferable to other regions or sectors, or which make their knowledge accessible in an outstanding way.